Aigars Zvingulis 🇱🇻 LAT
02:27:29.7
Vieta: 42
Vieta grupā: 1 (M60+)
Diploma
# Numurs Dalībnieks Gads Laiks Komanda Punkti Valsts Grupa
38 14 Katrina Jaunslaviete-Kipure 1991 02:26:05.5 +00:15:21.3 ZZK 895 🇱🇻 LAT W30
45 15 Renāte Rodionova 2002 02:31:17.8 +00:20:33.2 ĀdažiVelo Dāmas 864 🇱🇻 LAT W
37 139 Jānis Vējons 1983 02:24:57.5 +00:14:13.4 902 🇱🇻 LAT M40
40 89 Guntis Šeflers 1982 02:27:16.8 +00:16:32.3 888 🇱🇻 LAT M40
47 80 Oskars Sedols 1993 02:32:36.8 +00:21:52.2 857 🇱🇻 LAT M30
44 48 Artūrs Kozulis 1985 02:30:19.4 +00:19:34.9 870 🇱🇻 LAT M30
46 32 Mārcis Midegs 1974 02:32:03.5 +00:21:19.4 Virsotne/MARMOT 860 🇱🇻 LAT M40
39 12 Aksels Bresme 2000 02:26:56.5 +00:16:12.3 DTG-MySport 890 🇱🇻 LAT M
41 88 Jānis Ieviņš 1994 02:27:23.5 +00:16:39.3 GravelWeekend.com 887 🇱🇻 LAT M
43 19 Sandis Lūsis 1983 02:28:15.5 +00:17:31.3 Goldingen Cycling Team 882 🇱🇻 LAT M40
42 159 Aigars Zvingulis 1961 02:27:29.7 +00:16:45.2 Goldingen Cycling Team 886 🇱🇻 LAT M60+