# Numurs Dalībnieks Valsts Gads Komanda Grupa Laiks Punkti
1 171 Andris Vosekalns 1992 M40 01:41:43.2 1000
2 199 Māris Bogdanovičs 1991 Giant&Liv team Latvia M40 01:41:43.5 +00:00:00.2 1000
3 2 Uldis Ālītis 🇱🇻 LAT 1983 DTG-MySport M40 01:41:59.2 +00:00:16.0 997
4 36 Roberts Draugs 🇱🇻 LAT 1976 VELO EXPRESS SCOTT M50 01:41:59.7 +00:00:16.4 997
5 4 Sandijs Kļaviņš 🇱🇻 LAT 1993 VELO EXPRESS SCOTT M30 01:42:58.7 +00:01:15.4 988
6 170 Mārtiņš Daļeckis 🇱🇻 LAT 1986 DAKO Ziemeļvidzeme M40 01:42:59.1 +00:01:15.8 988
7 140 Mārtiņš Puriņš 🇱🇻 LAT 1978 DAKO Ziemeļvidzeme M50 01:42:59.2 +00:01:16.2 988
8 166 Nauris Inovskis 🇱🇻 LAT 1981 EVELO TEAM M50 01:44:01.2 +00:02:17.9 978
9 149 Raivis Ritums 🇱🇻 LAT 1986 Giant&Liv team Latvia M40 01:44:02.7 +00:02:19.4 978
10 22 Dzintars Osītis 🇱🇻 LAT 1968 M60 01:44:03.1 +00:02:19.9 978
11 163 Arnis Lācis 🇱🇻 LAT 1970 M60 01:44:05.2 +00:02:21.9 977
12 73 Agnis Baumanis 🇱🇻 LAT 1989 Virsotne/MARMOT M40 01:45:22.2 +00:03:39.1 965
13 192 Matīss Zērvēns 🇱🇻 LAT 1992 ROADEX M40 01:45:40.7 +00:03:57.5 963
14 6 Juris Damškalns 🇱🇻 LAT 1983 DTG-MySport M40 01:45:40.7 +00:03:57.5 963
15 220 Guntis Šetlevs 🇱🇻 LAT 1982 ĀdažiVelo M50 01:46:05.2 +00:04:21.9 959
16 200 Helvijs Sebris 🇱🇻 LAT 1997 M30 01:47:23.7 +00:05:40.5 947
17 157 Andris Bodnieks 🇱🇻 LAT 1976 EVELO TEAM M50 01:47:24.2 +00:05:41.8 947
18 14 Māris Bernāts 🇱🇻 LAT 1985 Virsotne/MARMOT M40 01:47:24.7 +00:05:41.5 947
19 8 Ints Lērme 🇱🇻 LAT 1975 DAKO Ziemeļvidzeme M50 01:47:28.2 +00:05:45.9 946
20 195 Aksels Bresme 🇱🇻 LAT 2000 DTG-MySport M30 01:49:10.7 +00:07:27.5 932
21 214 Dainis Homko 🇱🇻 LAT 1984 DAKO Ziemeļvidzeme M40 01:49:55.5 +00:08:12.2 925
22 219 Lija Laizāne 1993 Eneicat RBH Global W30 01:50:00.5 +00:08:17.2 925
23 213 Rihards Šneiders 🇱🇻 LAT 1992 M40 01:50:55.5 +00:09:12.2 917
24 51 Anonymous Anonymous M60 01:52:40.8 +00:10:57.5 903
25 218 Bruno Binovskis 🇱🇻 LAT 2002 RRS ALFA M30 01:53:25.4 +00:11:42.1 897
26 132 Katrina Jaunslaviete-Kipure 🇱🇻 LAT 1991 ZZK W40 01:53:29.7 +00:11:46.5 896
27 80 Sandis Lūsis 🇱🇻 LAT 1983 M40 01:53:30.5 +00:11:47.2 896
28 187 Jānis Rapa 1974 DAKO Ziemeļvidzeme M50 01:53:31.7 +00:11:48.5 896
29 201 Andrejs Uzulēns 🇱🇻 LAT 1984 M40 01:53:35.7 +00:11:52.5 895
30 169 VALDIS UKINS 🇱🇻 LAT 1974 LiVelo / Zelta Zeme M50 01:53:36.7 +00:11:53.5 895
31 25 Renāte Rodionova 🇱🇻 LAT 2002 ĀdažiVelo W30 01:53:37.2 +00:11:54.2 895
32 183 Jānis Skujiņš 🇱🇻 LAT 1975 WESS MOTORS TOYOTA M50 01:53:37.2 +00:11:54.2 895
33 203 Aigars Lebedoks 🇱🇻 LAT 1973 Velo klubs Sigulda M50 01:53:40.4 +00:11:57.1 895
34 152 Kristofers Lembergs 1995 M30 01:54:02.2 +00:12:19.2 892
35 207 Kristaps Kipurs 🇱🇻 LAT 1983 eBIKE M40 01:55:34.4 +00:13:51.2 880
36 26 Kirils Pogodins 🇱🇻 LAT 1987 DAKO Ziemeļvidzeme M40 01:55:42.5 +00:13:59.3 879
37 87 Raitis Ludboržs 🇱🇻 LAT 1984 ReVelo M40 01:57:08.5 +00:15:25.2 868
38 27 Aldis Zelčs 🇱🇻 LAT 1970 Virsotne/MARMOT M60 01:57:16.8 +00:15:33.5 867
39 174 Ingmārs Kārkliņš 🇱🇻 LAT 1994 M30 01:57:17.8 +00:15:34.5 867
40 59 Viktors Admidiņš 🇱🇻 LAT 1978 M50 01:57:18.3 +00:15:35.3 867
41 148 Māris Šlapins 🇱🇻 LAT 1975 M50 01:57:21.3 +00:15:38.4 867
42 182 Sandis Āķis 🇱🇻 LAT 1975 EVELO TEAM M50 01:57:21.5 +00:15:38.2 867
43 185 Juris Broks 🇱🇻 LAT 1961 M60+ 01:57:22.5 +00:15:39.2 867
44 19 Guntars Losbergs 🇱🇻 LAT 1966 Maxima M60 01:57:24.5 +00:15:41.2 866
45 30 Lāsma Elza Vaivode 🇱🇻 LAT 2003 LiVelo / Zelta Zeme W30 01:57:29.3 +00:15:46.3 866
46 51 Anonymous Anonymous M60 01:59:20.6 +00:17:37.3 852
47 206 Uldis Rutka 🇱🇻 LAT 1956 M60+ 02:02:28.5 +00:20:45.2 831
48 196 Ivo Grinbergs 🇱🇻 LAT 1991 Krauzers MTB M40 02:04:00.5 +00:22:17.3 820
49 40 Uldis Lapsa 1966 SKANSTE VIRŠI M60 02:05:08.5 +00:23:25.3 813
50 34 Jēkabs Jaunslavietis 🇱🇻 LAT 1996 ZZK M30 02:05:10.5 +00:23:27.3 813
51 215 Gustavs Podnieks 🇱🇻 LAT 1999 M30 02:06:24.3 +00:24:41.6 805
52 23 Karels Paškausks 🇱🇻 LAT 1976 Dobeles dzirnavnieks/FeelFree M50 02:08:09.8 +00:26:26.6 794
53 209 Raitis Plauks 🇱🇻 LAT 1975 M50 02:12:45.1 +00:31:01.8 766
54 74 Laimonis Garančs 🇱🇻 LAT 1970 Sporta klubs WENDI M60 02:18:35.8 +00:36:52.5 734
55 202 Aldis Spāģis 1974 M50 02:23:28.1 +00:41:44.9 709
56 35 Viktors Baumanis 🇱🇻 LAT 1961 M60+ 02:26:06.8 +00:44:23.6 696
57 67 Krista Pūcīte 🇱🇻 LAT 1994 ROADEX W30 02:28:27.6 +00:46:44.3 685
58 52 Raivo Vainovskis 🇱🇻 LAT 1987 Erica Synths M40 02:28:27.6 +00:46:44.3 685
59 211 Ansis Upenieks 🇱🇻 LAT 1989 M40 02:30:11.6 +00:48:28.3 677
60 125 Guntars Vasiļjevs 🇱🇻 LAT 1981 Goldingen cycling academy M50 02:39:52.6 +00:58:09.4 636
61 111 Kaspars Aide-Āriņš 🇱🇻 LAT 1980 M50 DSQ 0
62 134 Marina Harlamova 🇱🇻 LAT 1993 Latvian Cycling Girls W30 DSQ 0
63 205 Dāvis Pakulis 🇱🇻 LAT 1996 M30 DSQ 0
64 55 Aleksandrs Nadejevs 🇱🇻 LAT 1980 WESS MOTORS TOYOTA M50 DSQ 0
65 110 Konstantīns Mališevs 🇱🇻 LAT 1989 Velo Iecava M40 DSQ 0
66 210 Kārlis Čunka 🇺🇸 USA 1967 M60 DSQ 0